APPE Intercollegiate Ethics Bowl® Committees

APPE IEB® Council

Chair: John Garcia ([email protected])

Appointed positions:
Robert F. Ladenson, APPE IEB® Founder
Deborah Mower, APPE Board of Directors Liaison

Elected positions:
Elected positions are three-year terms, running from Jan. 1 - Dec. 31.

California Region: Kyle Robertson ([email protected]) | 3rd Year of Term

Central States Region: Elizabeth Coit ([email protected]) | 2nd Year of Term

Great Lakes Region: Lisa Campbell ([email protected])| Term Expired, Nomination Pending

Mid-Atlantic Region: Rose Procter ([email protected]) | 2nd Year of Term

Northwest Region: Mike Ingram ([email protected]) | 1st Year of Term

Northeast Region: Stephanie Ferrone ([email protected]) | 3rd Year of Term

Rocky Mountain Region: Sandy Woodson ([email protected]) | 3rd Year of Term

Southeast Region: George Sherman ([email protected]) | 3rd Year of Term

Texas Region: Robert Boyd Skipper ([email protected]) and Andy Brei (co-regional representative) ([email protected]) | Term Expired, Nomination Pending

Two-Year College Bowl: Gregory Wright ([email protected]) | 2nd Year of Term

Upper Midwest Region: Brett Fulkerson-Smith ([email protected]) | 2nd Year of Term

Wasatch Region: Richard Greene ([email protected]) | 3rd Year of Term

Case Writing Committees

National Regional
Robert Boyd Skipper, Chair Michael B. Funke, Chair
Robert A. Currie Becky Cox-White
Cynthia Jones Raquel Diaz-Sprague
Heather Pease Rhiannon Dodds Funke
  Gretchen A. Myers
  Annemarie Spadafore


APPE IEB® Committee

Deborah Mower (Chair)
Andrew Cohen
Mark Doorley
John Garcia
Sarah Garrott
Cynthia Jones
Robert Ladenson
Calli Norman
Dena Plemmons
Allison Radabaugh
Alex Richardson
Kristen Fuhs Wells

Awards Committee

Carrie Pritchett (Chair)
Karen Mizell

Pat Croskery Award Committee

Mark Dixon
Robert Ladenson
Karen Mizell
Carrie Pritchett
Jeff Simmons (previous year's winner)

Diversity Committee

Glenn Summers, Chair
Sandra Woodson
Tyler Farmer
Lisa M Lee
Rachel Robison-Greene
Ann Thebaut

National Competition Organizing Committee

John Garcia, Co-Chair
Kristen Fuhs Wells, Co-Chair
Mark Doorley
Richard Greene
Michael Jordan
Kelly Laas
George Sherman

Rules Committee

Michael Jordan, Chair
Mike Ingram
Matthew Mangum
Carrie Pritchett
Rachel Robison-Greene

Chair's Advisory Committee

Richard Greene
Robert Ladenson

APPE IEB® Policies & Procedures (2020)